Contacts


MATURĖ JSC

Alekniškis 9, Širvintos district, LT-19102, LITHUANIA

Tel.: +370 382 30016
Fax: +370 382 30017

E-mail.: info@mfilter.lt

 

 

Export Department

export@mfilter.lt

Vytautas uk ru

Region: Northen & Western Europe

+37068673081

vytautas@mfilter.lt

Ieva France-Flag Spain-Flag uk

Regions: France, Spain & Africa

+37068630856

ieva@mfilter.lt

Benas uk ru

Region: Northen & Western Europe

+37061699646

export@mfilter.lt

Eugenijus  ru

Regions: Eastern Europe, Russia & Poland

+37068695134

eugenijus@mfilter.lt

Audrius uk ru

Region: The Balkan Peninsula

+37068247517

audrius@mfilter.lt

Ricardas  ru

Region: Baltic States

+37061401562

ricardas@mfilter.lt

Driving directions from Vilnius:

1. Depart Vilnius on A2 (E272), drive 50 km.
2. Turn right at the arrow sign “ŠIRVINTOS, BAGASLAVIŠKIS”, after leaving the highway follow the direction to BAGASLAVIŠKIS (right turn), drive 4 km.
3. Turn right at the arrow sign “ALEKNIŠKIS 2”, drive 1,5 km, turn left.

 

GPS

 

N55.078662, E24.825317 (WGS)

N55°4’43.18″, E24°49’31.14″(WGS)

Visos teisės saugomos © 2013 MFilter.lt
SERP, Keyword Rank, RSS, RSS FEED,
MENU
MENU