Contatti

UAB BALTIC FILTER
ALEKNISKIO VS.9, SIRVINTU RAJ., LT-19212
REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA
TEL/FAX: 37038230016/17
VAT registration Nr. LT782975219
Acc. № LT414010042000060201 in “Luminor Bank AB”, Lithuania, SWIFT: AGBL LT 2X
Correspondent Bank: DNB Bank ASA, Oslo / Acc: 7001.03.47716 / SWIFT: DNBANOKK

Region Italy

Daniele

+37068783342

daniele@mfilter.lt

Region Baltic States

Ricardas

+37061401562

ricardas@mfilter.lt

Region The Balkan Peninsula

Audrius

+37068247517

audrius@mfilter.lt

Region CIS, Russia, Poland

Eugenijus

+37068695134

eugenijus@mfilter.lt

Region France, Spain & Northen Africa

Jurate

+37069474831

jurate@mfilter.lt

Region Middle East, Africa

Vytautas

+37068673081

vytautas@mfilter.lt

Menu